Font Size


Committees & Directors

Humanitarian Committee

Chairperson: Senator Donzella James, Georgia State Senate

Science Committee

Chairperson: Dr. Omar Lattouf, Emory University School of Medicine 

member: Dr. Peggy Duke, Emory University School of Medicine

Service Committee 

Chairperson: Dr. Heval Kelli, Emory University School of Medicine 

Sports Committee

Chairperson: NBA All-Star Dale Davis

Sports Ambassador for U.N.: Robert Hunter, Original Player for Globetrotters 

Cultural Committee 

Chairperson: Jorge Breton, Georgia Tech Director

Music Committee 

Chairperson: "Maestro" Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Juan Ramirez

Film Committee

Chairperson: Stan Foster, Film Executive Producer, Director, Actor, Screen Writer

Entertainment Committee

Chairperson: Craig Miller, Georgia Film, Music and Digital Entertainment Advisory Board Commission Chairman


Veterans Committee

Chairperson: Roger Marshall, Corporate Director for Birdwell Foundation


International Committees:

WCC Guatemala Chamber of Commerce Committee

Chairperson: Florence Acevedo

WCC Turkey Committee

Chairperson: Tarik Celik, WCC Texas Chairman

WCC Greece Committee

Chairperson: Mary Panos


 WCC Directors

Ausrine Klicius

Ehi Uwa, Esq.

Director of Sustainability

Coston Dickinson, Architect, Portman and Associates. 


 Technology Director

Tushar Mathur


Hardik Bharatbhai 

The World Chamber of Commerce

2870 Peachtree Rd. #435 Atlanta, Ga. 30305  1.800.50.9227  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.